Recent Sermons

Datesort ascending Delivered by Text Audio
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto How Do We Say Goodbye? Listen to this message!
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto For Everything There is a Season Listen to this message!
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto Independence, Dependence, and Interdependence, Part 1 Listen to this message!
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto The Creative and Destructive Power of Secrets Listen to this message!
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto Off to a Fresh Start, Kind Of Listen to this message!
Sunday, December 6, 2015 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto All Will Be Well Listen to this message!
Sunday, November 15, 2015 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto How We Got This Way Listen to this message!
Sunday, November 8, 2015 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto Living Fully Listen to this message!
Sunday, November 1, 2015 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto, Suzanne Laurel, and Rosalie Olds Journey's End Listen to this message!
Sunday, October 18, 2015 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto Loving Ourselves and Others Warts and All Listen to this message!
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto Stop the World I Want to Get Off Listen to this message!
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Rev. Dr. James Kubal-Komoto Finding Your Purpose Listen to this message!